GEM50

  • GEM50 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GEM50 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GEM50 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

What I am looking for in a match.

What I am looking for in a match. I am looking for a man who is kind, considerate, faithful, and most importantly, obedient to God, no matter what it might cost him.

CELIBATE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, shopping, computers, working out, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies
Body Type
thick, large, voluptuous, overweight
Movies
action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
French, Japanese, Omnivore, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fine Dining
Personality
introvert, loner, romantic, activist, conservative, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
i was born in may
Pets
Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Rock, Gospel, Celtic, Hip Hop, Choir, Jazz, Christian Rock, Motown, Classical, Pop, Country, R and B
Hair Style
cornrows, curly, french braid, layered, long hair, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:
Voluntary Celibacy ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Platonic Relationship ; Celibate Until Marriage



CELIBATE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, swimming, television, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black
Their Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality
conservative, extrovert, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality
beard, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, comb over, cornrows, long hair, ponytail, shaved head, short hair


Favorite videos

No video.

GEM50's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GEM50*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GEM50

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GEM50 on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GEM50

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GEM50

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Celibacy & Asexual Dating Sites
Celibate & Asexual Information
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.