Gefferin, 30 it's been a while
Inglewood, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a Life Companion
Looking for a Life Companion I'm looking for a smart woman to befriend and possibly to create a long lasting bond.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color green, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian, African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views independent
Food Related Comfort
Personality geek, nerd, professional, introvert, conservative, liberal, intellectual
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, dating, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service reserves, marines
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Folk, Gospel, Funk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Motown, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports aerobics, martial arts, armchair quarterback, bowling, rugby, basketball, football (U.S.), jogging
No Videos!

My Photos
Gefferin Image 0
Gefferin Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner