ELIZABETH203040

  • ELIZABETH203040 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ELIZABETH203040 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ELIZABETH203040 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

My Description

Looking for friendships and companionship

My name's Elizabeth. I'm an Demi-panromantic Asexual. Animals are my main passion, and I'm starting to really get into gardening. I'm trying to write a book but I'm currently mostly just writing down my ideas until I'm in a more productive place. I'm mostly looking for like minded friends but would be interested in a relationship with someone I had a great connection with who felt the same way about me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, nature, photography, science, cooking & recipes, fishing, television, gardening, writing, internet
Body Type
average, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, animation, classics, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, asexual
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Chinese, Omnivore, Comfort, Thai, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mexican
Personality
introvert, romantic, tree hugger, geek, intellectual
Individuality
vampire, superhero
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Birds, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, House, Rock, Celtic, Industrial, Techno, Jazz, Trance, Classical, Metal, Dance, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, R and B, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking
Health Related
minor health issues, western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
Asexual ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Platonic Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Marriage ; Life-long Celibate



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, average, pleasantly plump, skinny, slim
Movies
action, animation, classics, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, celibate, gay, heteroflexible, lesbian, pansexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
blue, gray, green, black
Hair Color
black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
green party, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, straight edge
They are looking for
conversation, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ELIZABETH203040*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ELIZABETH203040

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ELIZABETH203040 on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ELIZABETH203040

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ELIZABETH203040

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Celibacy & Asexual Dating Sites
Celibate & Asexual Information
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Australia

Ad Partner







.