Profile Page For donsdaughter

Donsdaughter, 62 2 months ago
map pin Santa Fe, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I'm 61, she/her, cisgender, but have no inetrest in romance or physical intimacy. I have many interests including rock music, history, reading, gardening, and pets but am new in my area and know nobody here. I know there are probably nomembers in my area so a long distance friendship - pen pals, if you will - would be wonderful. I also communicate via FB Messenger but no other messaging services. I enjoy writing fiction but read mostly nonfiction biographies of historical figures and my musical tastes run to hard rock and power metal. Not much into movies or TV, abhor politics, and am more spiritual than religious. Open to talk about most (reasonable) subjects.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Movies westerns, comedy, classics
Orientation Asexual, Straight
Relationship single, off the market, just here for friends, divorced
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality introvert, loner, thrifty, eccentric, coffeeholic, intellectual
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats, Dog
Music World, Rock, Celtic, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate, Feminist Movement Intolerant, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!