• DOGMOM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 2020 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


DOGMOM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOGMOM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

I'm an attractive woman that has no problem attracting mates but I really like a deeper connection and have found that s-- seems to be the goal with everyone I meet. I love intimacy and being close to someone but I typically can only sleep with them once or twice and then I spend the rest of the relationship trying to get out of having s--. It gets so old when you have love to give but you want it to be more intimate than s----l. I'm a big dog lover and nature lover. I love to travel and I'm always on the go when I'm traveling but love puttering around my house during my down time. I'm employed full-time and don't need a partner to support me financially. I just want to be close to someone. Thanks for reading.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
gardening, internet, movies, reading, swimming, television, travel, computers, writing
Body Type
a few extra pounds
bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college
Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Spicy, Carnivore, Sushi, Chinese, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian
fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, professional, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious
recovering, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Fitness & Sports

Voluntary Celibacy ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DOGMOM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOGMOM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOGMOM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOGMOM on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOGMOM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DOGMOM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World