Profile Page For divine1111

Divine1111, 44 2 months ago
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

“Waiting patiently, with a (removed)
After ending a long, tough jou
ey in a 7yr toxic relationship with a mentally, verbally, & physically abusive alcoholic. I began to self reflect and look in the mirror at the person I had become. I could no longer recognize myself, I was do depressed and contemplating my whole world around me. I began my spiritual jou
ey in the midst of the chaos and developed my personal relationship with God. As I became closer to God, the desires of my flesh previously, are not my desires of today. I have no more room for meaningless, non-marital s--. I deserve to be with my God Ordained Spouse, my person whom I’m equally yoked with.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, history, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, shopping, wine tasting, writing
Body Type average, fit, thick
Movies action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Indian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, socially
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food
Personality introvert, professional, romantic, unconventional, artistic, eccentric, fashionista, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right now, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Soul
Hair Style curly, layered
Fitness & Sports pilates, working out
Health Related detoxing, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, minor dietary issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In