Close Cool Links



Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



DENISE321

  • DENISE321 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DENISE321 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DENISE321 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

It would be wonderful to meet other people and enjoy their company and focus on the quality of connections instead of the physical.This is truly the best way to meet!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, chess, comic books, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, science, sculpting, sports, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type
athletic, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Celibate, Straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession
Internet, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, wine
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, geek, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality
actress, opera lover
Religious Views
Jewish
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, never, straight edge
I'm looking for
dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
i was born in october
Military Service
space force
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Folk, Funk, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Soul
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bun, cornrows, curly, french braid, french twist, mullet, pageboy, ponytail, rattail, shag, straightened
Fitness & Sports
archery, armchair quarterback, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, golf, pole dancing, skiing, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
alternative medicine, ayurveda, chronic health issues, detoxing, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, naturopathy
Languages
Arabic, Bengali, Cantonese, Chinese, Elvish, English, French, German, Hebrew, Klingon, Mandarin, Persian
Myers-Briggs®
ENFJ
My Preferred Pronouns
Mix Them


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DENISE321's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DENISE321*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DENISE321

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DENISE321 on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DENISE321

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DENISE321

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.