Denise1957, 66 it's been a while
Akron, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

looking for soulmate
i am a hard working blk. female looking for someone to do things with like dinner, movies,sitting around just talking and getting to know each other.i really get tired of dating and finding out that they only want S-- not to get to know me as a person.i am looking for someone who has GOD first in their life as i do and relizes that a relationship is a lot more than s--.if you have nothing in commend except S-- a relationship won't last.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food
Personality fun loving, thrifty, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Hip Hop, Soul, Gospel, Dance, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies romance, horror, action
Orientation straight, celibate, asexual
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Transportation / Trucking, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are loner, home body, better in small groups
Personality thrifty, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
They are looking for conversation, penpal, relationship
Their Sign i was born in february
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Jazz
Fitness & Sports dancing, armchair quarterback
No Videos!

My Photos
Denise1957 Image 0
Denise1957 Image 1
Denise1957 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner