Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For coldstar

Coldstar, 42 currently offline
map pin Trieste, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for Queerplatonic relationship
I love writing, walking, psychology, tv series, animals and nature
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, science, nature, music, movies, internet
Body Type slim
Movies drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mediterranean, Junk Food Junkie
Personality loner, introvert, intellectual, free spirit
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, working out
Health Related therapy
Languages Italian, English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensory Defensive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Italy!








Meet In The Real World