Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For camillamay

Camillamay, 26 currently offline
map pin Columbia, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Like a kintsugi bowl I was once broken now mended.
I love to creat things, weather or not I'm good at it is debatable but I love the process and would love an arts and crafts date. I'm 25 living in Columbia Missouri and am ok with a long distance relationship as long as it's solid.
About Me
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, board games, baking, fleamarkets, history, sewing, shopping
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, animation, comedy
Orientation Asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Multi-racial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college, ain't had no skoolin, high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, side kick, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related Comfort, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie, Candiholic, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently
Personality frugal, free spirit, fun loving, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, round-earther, TaSP (Treatment as Prevention)
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Cisgender Female
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, swimming
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World