Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For brittbonita

Brittbonita, 33 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Beautiful and Intelligent
Hi guys, I'm 23 years old. I'm a student here in Georgia (future CRNA). I've been celibate for life lol. I'm planning to wait until marriage and I'm looking for someone who shares that goal. I would like to find a friend first. I'm a pretty shy homebody type. When I'm not at school, I'm at home, studying more than likely. I figured I'd start dating to add a little excitement in my schedule. I really want to devote my attention to one guy though. Hmu if you'd like to know more.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, shopping, movies, music, reading
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, indie, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality introvert, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music R and B, Classical
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, afro
Fitness & Sports running, weightlifting
Languages English

My Photos
Brittbonita Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World