Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For blazingwen

Blazingwen, 38 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2)

Vegan Country Punk looking for a boyfriend
I`ve been celibate for over 2 years, and I won`t have S-- outside of a relationship anymore.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests travel, photography, reading, music, movies, internet, television, dancing, cooking & recipes, working out, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Vegetarian, Vegan, Raw Food, Italian
Personality activist, liberal, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Blazingwen Image 0
Blazingwen Image 1
Blazingwen Image 2
Blazingwen Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World