Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For bertoni51

Bertoni51, 65 1 week ago
map pin Brescia, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Affettuoso
I am loyal, affectionate, hardworking, I like listening other people , their issues and interests .
I look for a person who says the truth and cares for the other people..I like sense of humour and kindness.
About Me
Orientation Gay, Asexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, classics
Orientation Asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, seeing someone, monogamous
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Pescetarian, Comfort
Personality fun loving, intellectual, liberal
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male
Music Pop, Country
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports aerobics, gymnastics, jogging
Languages Italian, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
Bertoni51 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Italy!








Meet In The Real World