Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For beepbeepboop

Beepbeepboop, 43 currently offline
map pin Adela, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

S-- is overrated
Kind man (asexual) who likes animals and conversation.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Asexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, painting, reading, travel, writing
Body Type slender
Movies fantasy, action, classics, comedy, drama, indie, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Asian, Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Organic
Personality artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, roommate, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, snorkeling, diving, yoga
Health Related chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, therapy
Languages English
Social Justice Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World