Awides, 31 it's been a while
Rayleigh, E4, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Paper Crown
Would love to start a relationship, though even just a buddy who understands how it feels to be different would be ace (pun intended)
About Me
Gender Female, Non-binary
Orientation Bisexual, Asexual, Demisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, reading, painting, board games, baking, acting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies murder mysteries, horror, fantasy
Orientation Asexual, Demisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, monogamous
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, loner
Political Views the labour party (uk)
Food Related Italian, Candiholic
Personality nerd, loner, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, relationship
Pets Dog
Gender Non-binary
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Heavy Metal, Folk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages Japanese, French, English
Myers-Briggs® ISTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Black Lives Matter Advocate
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner