Profile Page For apdg

Apdg, 0 it's been a while
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Looking for something long term
Im a tad on the quite side. Love to hang out in small groups as i feel it more rewarding. Into trying new things, and Movie going is my one big vice. recently also took up reading in my spare time. Im looking for somebody to spend time with in a long term relationship. Im new to the online thing, so just feel free to ask me anything you like. Im a very open and honest person and am expecting the same. anyways im currently living in Toronto and working full time as a Customer service rep. My goal is to go to college and either get into accounting/payroll or something in the medical profession. nothing crazy like a doctor but maybe a lab assistant. well i hope thats enough for now. look forward to hearing form you all.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, movies, music, reading
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, the conservative party (canada)
Food Related Omnivore, French
Personality conservative, intellectual, introvert
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Cat
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In