Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For allybear5

Allybear5, 19 3 weeks ago
map pin Homewood, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Funny, good listener, loyal, reliable
I am asexual I have been since 7th grade, I never saw S-- as a need in a relationship and I would much rather get to know someone on a deeper level. I have never been in a relationship so I guess Im hoping I could find one or at least some friends on this sight. I also have ADHD so my conversations always go all over the place and I can never talk about one thing for too long.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 5'5"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Video games, Science, Reading, Fleamarkets, Fishing, Baking
Body Type Slender, Slim, Skinny
Movies Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Sci-fi
Eye Color Blue, Green
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level High school grad
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Comic relief, Better in small groups
Political Views Democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese
Personality Nerd
Individuality Emo
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for Dating, Soulmate, Relationship
My Sign Taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs
Music Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Hardcore, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Industrial, Folk, Death Metal, Metal, Alternative Rock, Dance, Pop, Punk
Hair Style Short hair
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Climate Change Believer
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking

My Photos
Allybear5 Image 0
Allybear5 Image 1
Allybear5 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World