AKAHANA

  • AKAHANA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Demisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

AKAHANA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AKAHANA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for an emmotional connection!

Hi! I am currently studying in UK, originally I'm from Poland. I am on this website because I do not want to engage into any intimate activities until I know my partner really well! That means that I will need to know you for a year, even more! I tried normal dating websites but potentional partners expect a level of intimitacy quickly - even if it's just kissing. For me, who you truly are is more important than your looks, your circumstancer or what you have. In my spare time, I like to watch Netflix, meet with firends and play games. I am more of a dog person but overall, I love all of the animals! I became a vegan 2 years ago. Some of my favorite shows are: South Part, The 100, Dr House, Lost, Bojack Horseman.
I haven't had much time to watch Netlfix lately due to being busy with university.My dream is to have a steady job and live a happy life with my family - preferably in a lovely house with a big garden.Currently, I'm renting a room in a shared accomodation. I enjoy this experience too!

At the moment, I do not want to have children.Please message me if you'd like to get to know me better!

CELIBATE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
science, robotics, nature, movies, manga, internet, computers, television, video games
Body Type
overweight
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
Demisexual, Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, light brown
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Vegan, Fast Food
Personality
introvert
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, cycling, walking, yoga
Languages
Polish, Japanese, German, English
My Preferred Pronouns
No Pronoun Preference


Groups:
Asexual ; Celibate Until Marriage ; Seeking Non-Sexual Marriage ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship ; Seeking Platonic Relationship



CELIBATE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

AKAHANA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AKAHANA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AKAHANA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AKAHANA on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AKAHANA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AKAHANA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Celibacy & Asexual Dating Sites
Celibate & Asexual Information
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.