Abrighterlife, 58 it's been a while
Montreal, 10, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Im looking for you....
Im looking for you.... Hi I joined this site hoping to find someone to share the same goals values and more than anything to share a great life with. I love going to see movies, Starbucks and I love to travel. I grew up in the UK and have traveled through the states. I would love to visit more of Canada besides Quebec and Ontario. Lol I paint and love to work with watercolors. Music I can't live without and I listen to every kind. I don't mind staying home and watching a movie also. My favorite month is November when it's windy, raining and the leaves are blowing. I'm a divorced mom with adult boys and a 14 year old daughter who lives with me full time. I own two cats even though sometimes they are terrors. Kidding... Baking is my hobby which I'm told I'm amazing at so if you love desserts that's great. I miss having someone to talk to, to laugh with. I am kind, generous and happy. I know that one day I will meet someone who will laugh with me and at my terrible jokes lol If you are there and are reading this message and your laughing then please feel free to reply. Thx
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests horseback riding, weather, travel, television, shopping, science, reading, painting, writing, nature, music, movies, magic, killing zombies, internet, history, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action, sci-fi, horror, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color green, gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality activist, fun loving, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos, piercings, artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, travel companion, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats, Fish
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages French, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner