Close Cool Links



Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
South Africa

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



ZANELE101

  • ZANELE101 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female, Cisgender Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 18 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ZANELE101 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ZANELE101 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

I am looking for a man between 18-23,who will share similar or the same beliefs as mine.I am a Non-denominational Christianrn (lookup Hillsong church and Elevation Church),to get a better idea. Religion is important to me and one of my beliefs is, staying celibate until marriage and platonic relationships. Another belief of mine is Spirituality. I practice the meditation,incense burning, Astrology and Law of Attraction part of spirituality. I believe angels,the universe and God are my spiritual guides.I am a free-spirited person,who tries to see life in a positive light,push myself and reaching my goals despite having anxiety and depression.
So,the person I'm looking for will have to understand or be somewhat sensitive toward Mental Health and people struggling or trying to get through their lives despite having it.I don't know if this goes against this websites' policy but, my Instagram is @zeeonic.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
weather, travel, shopping, photography, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
horror, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
Straight, Celibate
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American, Indian
Relationship
single - never married, single, monogamous
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some high school
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada), liberal, democrat
Food Related
Spicy, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Thai
Personality
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, hipster, introvert, lover
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Cisgender Female
Music
Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Pop, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, R and B, Rap, World
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing
Health Related
faith healing, meditation, therapy
Languages
Spanish, English
Myers-Briggs®
INFP
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers, Name Only/No Pronouns


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ZANELE101's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ZANELE101*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ZANELE101

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ZANELE101 on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ZANELE101

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ZANELE101

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.