Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For tryfan

Tryfan, 62 currently offline
map pin Merseyside, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for a soulmate
Looking for a soulmate Life's joys are sweeter shared. I'm writing this at the end of a pleasant day. A day in which I walked along the seafront and felt the wind on my cheeks and heard the cries of the gulls. A day in which I listened to some blues music and cooked myself a beautiful vegetarian meal and opened a bottle of Pinot Noir. All which should make me happy, but what would make it perfect would be to spend the time with a partner and to make her smile.

I'm here to find a soulmate, someone who shares my values and maybe a few of my interests, and is ready to enter a romantic relationship. It would be great to meet a woman who would be comfortable in a relationship without sex, but with plenty of physical contact including cuddles and kisses.

I'm a left wing socialist and a vegetarian. I have strong values, but my style is one of conciliation not confrontation (I hate angry arguments) and I'm always willing to learn. I'm compassionate, and tend to see the best in people. I love to share my knowledge with people, and help them to grow and develop.

You'll find me gentle kind, quiet, intelligent, patient and trustworthy. I believe in honesty and openness in relationships. Listening and being supportive is good, saying what you feel is even better. Hidden thoughts and feelings can breed differences and resentments.

I'm passionate about music, about hillwalking, about exploring wild, remote parts of the countryside, about real ale, and about healthy vegetarian food. And also about Everton FC (I am a man after all !).
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Political Views socialist
Food Related Vegetarian
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, dating, relationship
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Rock, Rap, Indie, Hip Hop, Folk, Celtic, Bluegrass, Punk
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World