TORAHLVR

  • TORAHLVR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Asexual
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TORAHLVR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TORAHLVR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

One who loves G-d`s Torah

I'll be supportive of your dreams and goals I'm looking for someone who...has goals, dreams and aspiration and who is not afraid to go after them. One who has deep respect for the military. One who enjoys Native dances. One who enjoys traveling. One who loves G-d. One who is an individual and not codependent on another while enjoying the company of someone who will support them in their joys and sorrows. One who is non-judgmental of one's past/faults and has unconditional love to make an effort to understand.  

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
disabled, average
Movies
westerns, sci-fi, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
celibate, asexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Raw Food, Mediterranean, Organic, Mexican, Comfort
Personality
frugal, nerd, professional, introvert, preppy, conservative, loner, artistic, intellectual, geek
Individuality
designer, rocket scientist, artist
Religious Views
Jewish
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, miss right now, travel companion, relationship
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
navy
Pets
Dog, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Motown, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Choir
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, golf, swimming, working out, tennis, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related
chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Medical Celibacy ; Involuntary Celibacy ; Voluntary Celibacy ; Asexual ; Seeking Non-Sexual Relationship ; Seeking Non-Sexual Marriage ; Life-long Celibate





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
bodybuilder, a few extra pounds, athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, average
Orientation
asexual
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, wine
Religious Views
Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, mr. right now, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
veteran, reserves, navy, national guard, marines, army, air force
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
cycling, martial arts, scuba, snorkeling, working out, tennis, swimming, surfing, soccer (U.S.)
Languages
Spanish, Hebrew, English


Favorite videos

No video.

TORAHLVR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TORAHLVR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TORAHLVR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TORAHLVR on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TORAHLVR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TORAHLVR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.