Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For tony2024

Tony2024, 45 1 month ago
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Just trying to become a better version of myself.
I'm looking for a friend to spend some free time with. Grabbing a bite to eat from at random places in Atlanta.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'10"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Puzzles and brain teasers, Baking, Bible study, Board games, History
Body Type Average
Movies Classics
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Political Views Liberal
Personality Professional, Nerd, Fun loving
Individuality Actor
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Relationship, Friends only, Conversation
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music R and B, Jazz, Gospel
Hair Style Dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports Scuba
Health Related Naturopathy
Languages English
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World