• SWEETGRASS41 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 52 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave SWEETGRASS41 A Message


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Seeking thoes of like spirits

Keeping it on lockdown I've had my share of ships passing through my nights... Ex husband, ex fiance. I've been single for the past 6 yrs (no serious relationships). With all the crazy(sorry haven't found a cure for that yet) diseases; I've chosen to keep it on lock down until I find that one and get married.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
thick, voluptuous
comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, animation, psychological thrillers, romance, murder mysteries, sci-fi
straight, celibate
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
Mixed Race, Other, Native American, African American
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, graduate school, some college
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
Food Related
Chinese, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Indian, Carnivore, Chocoholic
romantic, flirt, coffeeholic, fun loving, professional, intellectual, loner, lover
piercings, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, dating, conversation, soulmate, penpal
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Gospel, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Pop, Christian Rock, R and B
Hair Style
curly, afro
Fitness & Sports
swimming, weightlifting, jogging, working out
Health Related
folk medicine, faith healing, alternative medicine, homeopathy, western medicine


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, manga, painting, reading, shopping, target practice, travel, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, thick
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers
celibate, straight
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Sushi
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger
artist, designer, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R and B, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style
long hair, mohawk, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, scuba, snowboarding, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, archery, baseball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling
Health Related
eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine
Their Reservation
Catawba Indian Reservation, Cheyenne River Indian Reservation and Off-Reservat, Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation, Lower Brule Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Lower Sioux Indian Reservation, Minnesota Chippewa Trust Land, Mississippi Choctaw Indian Reservation and Off-Res, Rosebud Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Tru, Sac and Fox Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Reservation, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community and Off-Reser, Sokaogon Chippewa Community and Off-Reservation Tr, Upper Sioux Indian Reservation, White Earth Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Yavapai-Apache Nation Indian Reservation, Yavapai-Prescott Indian Reservation

Favorite videos

Favorites / Friends for SWEETGRASS41

Last forum posts of SWEETGRASS41 on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SWEETGRASS41

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SWEETGRASS41

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner