Profile Page For sunnyh

Sunnyh, 50 currently offline
map pin Citrus Heights, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Lonely Homebody
Lonely Homebody I am a shy, introvert but once I get to know someone, I actually do have a sense of humor & can enjoy their company. In fact, I can be a downright goofball. While I have chosen to not live an "intimate" lifestyle, I've recently come to understand that this does not mean I want to live my life alone. I would enjoy having a partner to do all the little stuff with & maybe even occasionally go out & be social. I miss having someone to endure shopping with me, to watch TV with, and just to live a life together. I'm 42, overweight, size 14/16... so on the low end of Plus Size (just before 40 is a bad time to quit smoking), but I only have 1 extra chin, so it's not too bad I don't drink but I don't mind if you do occasionally & in moderation. I have a 3 year old grandson who is the light of my life, and who I spend a lot of time with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, puzzles and brain teasers, video games, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing
Body Type overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no, in recovery
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, home body, a couch potato, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Mexican, Candiholic
Personality thrifty, loner, introvert, frugal, coffeeholic
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, House, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Rock, R and B, Pop, Hard Rock
Hair Style curly, long hair, ponytail
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, board games, computers, internet, nature, movies, music
Their Body Type disabled, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, voluptuous, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation asexual, celibate
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? socially, electronic cigarettes, only when I drink
Do they drink? teetotaller, socially, no, in recovery
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, comic relief, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality extrovert
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Mother Tongue English
Caste Don't wish to specify

My Photos
Sunnyh Image 0
Sunnyh Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In