Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For stikx

Stikx, 54 currently offline
map pin Newquay, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Seeking friendship & love
Hi, i'm a 43 yr old man & loving father, I love to walk, travel, kayakin, the sea, beaches, movies, festivals, old movies etc! i like going on nights out to cinema, theatre, pubs but just as happy if not more staying in with good company. i like silly conversation as much as sensible conversation.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies indie, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Thai, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Indian
Personality romantic, activist, fun loving, artistic, clown, lover, liberal, intellectual
Individuality artist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, miss right now, romance, miss right, conversation, soulmate, something interesting, dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Funk, Ska, Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Gospel, Folk, Classical, Choir, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming, cycling, running

My Photos
Stikx Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World