Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For southbostonguy

Southbostonguy, 58 currently offline
map pin Boston, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Compassionate
Let's talk!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, television, video games, weather, wine tasting
Body Type overweight
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, married, open relationship
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality punk, tree hugger, activist, artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, loner
Individuality actor, emo, ninja, vampire, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style short hair
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World