SHAMALA

  • SHAMALA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHAMALA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHAMALA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for Loyalty, Trust and Understanding

Looking for Loyalty, Trust and Understanding I'm a fun, versatile, logical person who has a good sense of humour and a passion for truth and honesty. I am a walking encyclopaedia and have a high appetite for a never-ending source of new knowledge. I am a self employed Copywriter and Business Development Advisor, which makes me extremely serious when it comes to work matters. I enjoy going to the theatre, cinema and for nice meals. I'm not the greatest dancer, in fact, I have no rhythm at all!!! I have lived in the Dominican Republic in the past but have now returned to the UK. I value loyalty, trust and understanding in a relationship and would like to meet someone with a good sense of humour that I can respect. I would like the person to be self-confident, capable of holding an intelligent conversation and also appreciative of different points of view. Chivalry is also important and so are good manners and good personal hygeine. I do not want a needy, clingy person that will invade my personal space.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, slim
Movies
drama, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, animation, romance, classics
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, cigarettes
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body
Food Related
Chinese, Mediterranean, Italian, Caribbean, Spicy, Thai, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
coffeeholic, artistic, conservative, professional, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, friends only, penpal
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style
straight, long hair, bun, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, scuba, swimming
Languages
Spanish, English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SHAMALA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHAMALA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHAMALA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHAMALA on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHAMALA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHAMALA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.