SABLEROSE

  • SABLEROSE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SABLEROSE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SABLEROSE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Monday 07 September 2015
    From: private

My Description

Clean Dating Rocks!

Hi, I am so thankful for this site because it provides a way to meet like-minded people who value health and quality relationships. I am seeking a man who is accepting, loving, serious about life, health conscious, moral and responsible. I offer the same qualities as well. Some of my hobbies include being artistic, social, seeing stand up comedy, studying drama, working out (although I don't really enjoy it much, but I have to for overall health). Would love to meet someone with fun hobbies to share experiences with.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, painting, reading, television, acting, writing, movies, music
Body Type
average
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Chinese, Sushi, Comfort, Thai, French, Italian, Vegetarian, Carnivore
Personality
loner, romantic, thrifty, artistic, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Folk, Alternative Rock, House, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
working out
Languages
French


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
They currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
class clown, comic relief, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, dating


Favorite videos

No video.

SABLEROSE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SABLEROSE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SABLEROSE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SABLEROSE on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SABLEROSE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SABLEROSE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.