Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For rubiesworth718

Rubiesworth718, 35 currently offline
map pin Omaha, NE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Until I say "I do..."
Until I say "I do..." Hey! I would first like to say that I am thrilled that there is a site for people who choose to be celibate! I'm looking for a Christian man who understands what being a true Christian is all about and someone who isn't afraid to love and embrace the skin they're in. I have a daughter, so I would like someone who is ok with that. I'm a very interesting person, you should get to know me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Classical, Soul, Christian Rock, Techno, Rap, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Hair Style straight
Looking for
Their Body Type large, average, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, overweight
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Indian, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced, separated
Their Education Level some college, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Income level that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Political Views libertarian
Individuality goatee, piercings, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, conversation
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Rap, Soul, Pop, Jazz

My Photos
Rubiesworth718 Image 0
Rubiesworth718 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!








Meet In The Real World