Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For rolmar

Rolmar, 62 currently offline
map pin All, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

world traveler
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, movies, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Thai, Japanese, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality flirt, conservative, activist, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, romantic, loner, lover, pirate, professional
Individuality pirate at heart, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran, navy
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
Rolmar Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World