Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For quick

Quick, 56 currently offline
map pin Quebec, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Can you keep up even when relaxing ?
NOTICE: I THINK I'VE FOUND MY MATCH !!! ) I`m looking for someone, age unimportant really, but you`ve GOT to be young at heart!
I love travelling, mountainbiking and cuddling on the couch watching a good movie ... Please contact me to find out more! ...I am open to people from pretty much anywhere as long as they are willing to relocate if things work out (I could relocate too ... just mean it has to be open )
Please don't let my screen name scare you, its a nick name I've had for years and doesn't mean I'm in a rush...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Asexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, celibate, asexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management, Construction / Craftsman, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Soul Food, Spicy, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality activist, fun loving, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, internet, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type disabled, thick, voluptuous, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, fit, bodybuilder, average, a few extra pounds, athletic
Orientation asexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Asian, African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, socially, only when I drink
Do they drink? socially, no, teetotaller
They currently live alone, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, comic relief, better in small groups, the life of the party
Personality romantic, activist, total slacker, intellectual, pirate, professional, redneck
They are looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, mr. right, dating
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World