Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For peterporcupine

Peterporcupine, 64 currently offline
map pin Concord, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Darmok on the ocean
Darmok on the ocean Gentleman and scholar, kind, thought-full, seeks small, sickly, genius-girl with one eye and a limp [1]. A companion through adventure and hardship.

History, science, literature, wordplay, geography, liberty, Classics, education, genealogy, philosophy, New England. Car-free, INTJ.

[1] Literally or metaphorically, it doesn't matter.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality loner, nerd, geek, frugal, artistic, tree hugger, activist, professional, preppy, introvert, conservative, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Deist, Christian, Atheist, Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, relationship, romance
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Rock, Folk, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, World
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues
Languages English, Klingon
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Technical / Science / Engineering, Politics / Goverment / Military, Other, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Legal Services, Journalist / Writer, Internet, Executive / Management, Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views republican, not interested in politics, libertarian, independent, conservative
Personality intellectual, loner, introvert
They are looking for romance, soulmate, relationship, penpal, mr. right, conversation
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
Peterporcupine Image 0
Peterporcupine Image 1
Peterporcupine Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World