Pasolover, 0 it's been a while
All, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Paso l----r
Attractive 51 year old asexual woman seeks similar male for possible long term relationship. Loves animals, gardening, travel, home decorating, adult education and horseback riding. I am spiritual and wholesome by nature. I am very giving and honest. I do not want to play games. Honesty is very important to me. I am interested in romance and friendship, but not necessarily intimacy or s--. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Home Economics. I would like to find someone who has a sense of humor and loves to travel. Non-smoker but I do have an occassional glass of wine from time to time. I love nauture and being outdoors. I love country life and have an 18 acre farm in Missouri.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, internet, music, naturism, travel
Body Type slender, athletic, fit, voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Personality type a, extrovert, fun loving, romantic, conservative
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Horses, Farm Animals, Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, naturism, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, target practice, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type fit, average, athletic
Orientation asexual, celibate
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Their Education Level post-Graduate, college grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Personality professional, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, type a
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner