Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For paradate

Paradate, 56 currently offline
map pin Indio, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Dolphin on land
Heart to heart, poetic passion, connecting in higher ways, above the mundane, above what is usual and known, into a new way, sharing power, sharing equality, Sharing Creativity.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, swimming, reading, naturism, music, cooking & recipes, dancing, movies
Body Type average
Movies bollywood, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Japanese, Indian, Chinese
Personality tree hugger, liberal, fun loving
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Trance, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests naturism
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Gender Male

My Photos
Paradate Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World