Profile Page For niksters

Niksters, 40 currently offline
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Love affection
Looking for someone who likes the idea of a real relationship that is a team. Happy with yourself, but would be even better to have a companion.
I love affection, hugs, kisses... but not really big on S-- - though not completely opposed to the idea Will add more once I've had a chance to look around
About Me
Orientation Straight, Asexual, Demisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, science, movies, dancing, computers, board games, baking
Body Type slim
Movies romance, drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation Asexual, Demisexual, Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Organic, Carnivore, Indian, Italian, Mexican
Personality romantic, professional, introvert, fun loving
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Punk, Rock, Opera, Karaoke, Choir
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, jogging, walking, running
Health Related western medicine, pro-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Looking for
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!