Newenglandman1, 51 it's been a while
New Port Richey, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Honest Friend, no Catfish
I am looking for a woman who can be my friend. If it turns into a true boyfriend/girlfriend relationship I am okay with it. I am not looking for S-- or friend with benefits. I am offering my heart.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
Personality fun loving, intellectual, romantic, flirt, lover
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for friends only, romance, relationship, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Death Metal, Christian Rock, Rock, Pop, Metal, Industrial, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts
Health Related chronic health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
Newenglandman1 Image 0
Newenglandman1 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner