Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For myaj97

Myaj97, 26 currently offline
map pin Frederick, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Hopeful romantic searching for my match!!
I am reserved at first, but once I get o know you my true personality comes out. I’m celibate because of past experiences and because of my religion, I’ve been into playing Fortnite and call of duty lately. I’m looking for someone who can listen to me when I ramble, someone has goals and is a hardworking man.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'4"
Hobbies & Interests Cooking & recipes, Music, Reading, Travel
Body Type Overweight
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Anti-social, Better in small groups
Food Related Vegan
Personality Clown, Introvert
Individuality Werewolf
I'm looking for Dating
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Guinea Pigs
Music Alternative Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Christian Rock
Fitness & Sports Working out
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Acts of Service, Words of Affirmation, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World