Mosterloh, 31 3 weeks ago
Magna, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I'm going to be brutally honest here. I I'm over 30 years old and I have never been in a serious relationship. I think it's time to come out of hiding. I am just accepting the fact that I am bisexual, and although I'm mostly wanting to date men, I am not opposed to dating women. As long as you're human and you have a sense of humor, I will probably be attracted to you. I am someone who is always smiling laughing come up but will be serious when needed.
About Me
Height 5'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, video games, television, cooking & recipes, shopping, reading, movies, computers, board games, bible study, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, acting, music
Body Type overweight
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation
Orientation Asexual, Questioning, Queer, Bi-curious, Pansexual, Bisexual, Celibate, Gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Thai, Sushi, Omnivore, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian, French, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chinese
Personality nerd, introvert, geek, extrovert
Individuality actress
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Hard Rock, Pop, Techno
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENFP, INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Overexcitable
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner