Profile Page For midwestern72

Midwestern72, 50 2 months ago
map pin Abbotts, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

50 yr. old poly male (I look much younger than my age- no gray hair, bald spots, or wrinkles!) My wife has been encouraging me to date like she does but I haven't made the effort until now. I am tired of living in isolation getting all my physical affection and acts of love from my cat. I need HUMAN touch and affection. About me: I lead a support group once a week for people with mental illness. I enjoy woodworking and photography. I have a cat named Maxwell Smart who is my best friend. I am looking for someone that can challenge and engage me intellectually. Someone who has an adventurous, independent spirit. A person who is open and very affectionate. Someone who loves music and movies and going for aimless drives. A person with a bit of a rebel inside them who walks to their own beat. And very importantly, a person who loves and respects animals and nature. If this even remotely sounds like you- please drop me line.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, photography, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Asexual, Celibate, Other, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership, married, non-monogamous, polyamorous
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Thai, Vegetarian, Always Dieting
Personality artistic, free spirit, frugal, intellectual, introvert, loner, nonconformist, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality artist, paranormal believer, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related anti-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!