Lisasidels, 57 it's been a while
Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

very positive
My name is Lisa. Im pretty athletic, I take tai-chi. I love dogs, and all other animals. Ive recently lost a long time friend of 30 years because she never wanted the best for me. In favor my own best interest I told her we couldnt be friends anymore. Consequently, Im left with some time on my hands that I dedicated to my friendship. So if anyone with my same interests wants a new friend, let me know! Thank you, Lisa Ann
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, pleasantly plump, fit
Movies romance, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services, Artistic / Musical
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with pets, alone
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Japanese, French, Indian, Comfort, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
Personality intellectual, romantic, conservative, tree hugger, extrovert, professional, fun loving, type a, activist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, friends only, penpal, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Birds, Fish, Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga, running
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner