Kittyma97, 25 it's been a while
Mankato, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I a 24 y/o mixed woman looking for a potential life partner. I have been celibate for almost three years now and am overly eager to end t hat as soon as I find a committed partner. I require basic things like respect and interest in me as a person. I do value cleanliness and independence as well. I hate pretentious people and clowns. I love rollercoasters, pets, walking, hiking, eating (vegetarian) and snuggles. I recently got my BS degree in biology, plant science and am going back this fall to complete my MS in biology, soil biology. My thesis is on intercropping prairie grass in corn fields measuring yield and soil health parameters.I am the youngest of 4. The stupidest and the ugliest, but at least they still claim me. I grew up with my siblings and my mom. I am agnostic. I believe the collective unconscious of all physical living (past and present) dictate God. And that the Abramic god is a false god created for the purpose of control. I believe Jesus was a cult leader who knew how to manipulate man and spirit and exercised his plan to rise to power. He most certainly is not someone I would call "friend". Geeze, I'm writing an autobiography here.I do suffer from schizoaffective disorder. It is a mixture of bipolar disorder and schizophrenia. The mood disorder is controlled by medication and the voices are on ongoing battle but I cope surprisingly well and am able to work and hold normal relationships, with the occasional bump, but honesty and open communication are the best cure to the disease!Im a little chonky right now, but college life will do that to you. Im easy to get along with, a bit passive at first...If you've made it this far, you should message me!!! Have a great day love!Ann
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, nature, science, shopping
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romance, fantasy, drama, classics
Orientation Straight, Celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Biracial, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, monogamous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school
Profession Education / Academic Research, Agriculture / Farming
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Mexican, Sushi, Vegetarian
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Soul, Techno, R and B, Motown, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style afro, curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, hiking
Health Related minor health issues, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
Kittyma97 Image 0
Kittyma97 Image 1
Kittyma97 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner