Katy65, 77 it's been a while
All, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Fun Friend
Fun Friend I am recently retired and single. I would love to find a fun male friend to hang out with. I love football and basketball and have a lot of interests. I have three grown children and one grandchild. My children are self-sufficient and live on their own.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic, Always Dieting
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Country, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style short hair, bob cut, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Looking for
Movies romance, drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Personality fun loving
They are looking for relationship
Gender Male
Music Motown, Country
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner