Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For joel82

Joel82, 41 3 months ago
map pin Brampton, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Exploring my need for deep, meaningful connections
I identify as an old soul, playful, intuitive, pragmatic, atypically wise, fiercely honest. I'm also a gardener, plant-based eater, a very tidy person, and full of other quirks! It feels like I was born to be on a mission, and find kinship with those who feel similarly, as opposed to merely sitting back simply for life's creature comforts (not that those ain't fun).

I always welcome new networking opportunities especially relative to my work in life coaching and running a queer men's group. At a base level, everything best begins with friendship and chemistry, so I don't rush into things. I'm keeping the door open to experiencing some relationship dynamics, but that's an organic evolution and not how I lead into things.

2023 was a year I really paused and reflected about my intimacy needs, and concluded that greysexuality was a term best matching how I experience attraction, which in itself is still a vague word, I know hahaha. This can be a subject of further discussion.

For now, I yield to chance to enable some serendipitous connections!
About Me
Orientation Gay, Asexual, Demisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, writing, reading, nudism, nature, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening
Body Type slim
Movies sci-fi, fantasy
Orientation Gay, Demisexual, Asexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship non-monogamous, single, monogamous
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Organic, Raw Food, Vegan, Chocoholic
Personality eccentric, unconventional, nonconformist, introvert, intellectual, frugal, free spirit, extrovert, entrepreneur
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous flat-earther
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Cisgender Male
Music World, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, House
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related holistic treatment, obsessive-compulsive disorder, meditation, ayurveda, herbalism
Languages Portuguese, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Vaccination Intolerant
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive

My Photos
Joel82 Image 0
Joel82 Image 1
Joel82 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World