Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For jmdswim814

Jmdswim814, 36 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a good hearted Christian man
I am a hard working, loveable girl Christian/Catholic girl that is a huge believer in Jesus. I enjoy to stay active, cook, bake, read books about faith and most importantly I LOVE spending time with my crazy Portuguese family and close friends. I am looking for a handsome man that I am attracted to.... who is honest, respectful, trustworthy, has a great sense of humor and a goofy personality that also LOVES Jesus as much as I love him!

I am old-fashioned and have very strong values and morals and have made many commitments to God that I have kept my whole life and I hope my husband has too because they do say that if you are a strong believer in God, you should pray for your husband every day and be specific.

If you
-like to eat healthy
-stay active/workout
-pray every night
-believe in Jesus
-practice celibacy
-know who Joel Osteen, Jackie Francois and Bobby Angel are and follow them, then we are a definitely a match made couple in heaven and you can message me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Hobbies & Interests photography, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, bible study, baking, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, travel
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, Mediterranean, Organic
Individuality freak
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Hip Hop, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, tennis, walking, skiing, working out, weightlifting
Languages Portuguese, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World