Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For jesther224

Jesther224, 33 currently offline
map pin Rehoboth, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

A quirky girl looking for a guy who understands
A quirky girl looking for a guy who understands There's really not much to say about me. I'm a girl of many hobbies (too many to list here). I'm quiet and quite a bit reserved until I get to know someone. I am a college graduate, but have yet to find a full time job in my field. I'm really hoping that changes soon. I have my quirks, and it really takes getting to know me to discover what they are. I stopped taking the about me questions and lists seriously when blood and soylent green were listed, but most of the answers are legitimate to who I am.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, killing zombies, magic, nature, science, writing
Body Type slender, average
Movies drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? only blood, no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views independent, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Sushi, Soylent Green, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, BRAINS!!!
Personality introvert
Individuality werewolf, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets Fish, Dog, Cats, Birds
Gender Female
Music R and B, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports golf, fencing
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World