Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For jerzeechyck

Jerzeechyck, 54 currently offline
map pin Titusville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Yayyy to celibacy
Hello I'm Lightskin, 5'1,thick, love to laugh and have fun. i'm looking for someone to be around alot and not worry about wanting s--. i don't enjoy it anymore and want to be free of S-- for a very longtime. i decided to become celibate because of failed relationships.I want to save myself for marriage.I just wish i did this alongtime ago.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sports, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, internet, history, fleamarkets, dancing, computers, board games, baking
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, action, animation, romance, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, murder mysteries
Orientation Celibate, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, monogamous
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Chinese, Spicy, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Indian, Fast Food
Personality thrifty, romantic, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music R and B, Pop, House, Hip Hop, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, shopping, travel, sports, television
Their Body Type average, a few extra pounds, athletic, bodybuilder, supermodel, thick
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, blue, green, hazel
Hair Color dark brown, blond, black, bald
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, monogamous
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Soul Food
Personality romantic, fun loving, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, professional
Individuality beard, cougar lover, goatee
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance
Their Sign i was born in april
Military Service national guard, coast guard, army, air force, navy, marines
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, House, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, football (U.S.), dancing, walking, bowling, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
Jerzeechyck Image 0
Jerzeechyck Image 1
Jerzeechyck Image 2
Jerzeechyck Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World