Profile Page For jenniferjoy

Jenniferjoy, 48 2 weeks ago
map pin New York, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am a retired English teacher. I am also an artist. I create my own survivor music, fashion line and I am a member of SAG-AFTRA. I incorporate themes of strength, fortitude and survival into my literary and artistic works. My goal is to inspire people with my artistic creations. I also have experience teaching the healing arts. I had a stem cell transplant for Myelodysplastic Syndrome which saved my life. However, it caused other complications such as chemo induced alopecia. I wear wigs, weaves and wraps to cover a large bald spot on my head. I also have vaginal stenosis and I am presently undergoing medical treatment to heal this condition.
I love animals and nature. I have an adorable pomeranian puppy. He is well trained but he can get quite bossy when he does not have his way. This is probably do to the fact that I give it to him. lol.... So, I should have named him Fluffy Boss instead. I am a Christian and I perform in a choir. I am however, open to the fact that people have their own beliefs. I understand that people have different cultures and beliefs than I do.
I hope to meet someone who is compassionat and responsible. It would also be nice to meet someone who has also survived emotional or physical adversities siince this may make him more understanding of my condition and where I am coming from. I hope to meet someone who is from New York and is from one of the five boroughs.
My last words to everyone would be carpe diem
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, reading, writing
Body Type slender
Movies comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Food Related Always Dieting, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort
Personality fashionista, artistic
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Post Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath

My Photos
Jenniferjoy Image 0
Jenniferjoy Image 1
Jenniferjoy Image 2
Jenniferjoy Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!