Welcome to Celibate Passions!

Profile Page For insomnimaniac

Insomnimaniac, 30 currently offline
map pin Oakland, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

I want someone who likes my personality
I want someone who likes my personality I want to at least have friends who don't talk about s--. It becomes uncomfortable and annoying.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Body Type fit, average
Movies sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation bisexual, asexual
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Sushi, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Diet Phobic, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Chocoholic, Candiholic
Personality introvert, loner, intellectual, playa hater
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, mr. right
Pets Dog, Cat, Snake
Gender Female
Music Classical, World, Techno, Screamo, R and B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Punk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, martial arts, dancing
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Insomnimaniac Image 0
Insomnimaniac Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World