COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Celibate Passions Groups
The Celibate Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

IM1INAMILLION

  • IM1INAMILLION Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION Phoenix, AZ, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

IM1INAMILLION has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    IM1INAMILLION has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

ImOneInAMillion

Women from all 50 States and Canada are welcome!-- (I'm looking for friends but more importantly a long term relationship)....Who am I?.... I'm a fairly private individual, natural diplomat, reasonable, tolerant, fair, always willing to listen to varying viewpoints, and ready to see the other side of an issue. I'm like CNN....I share developing stories on the news, sports, life, nutrition and health. Others see me as an agreeable, smooth, harmonious, "nice" person. Though there is much more to me than the sort of face I show to the world. I have a thoughtful, quiet, and self-contained disposition. I also have a respect for tradition, even if I don't agree with certain laws. Some people say that I am an Intellectual-Heavyweight! I'm never satisfied with the face value of anything. I always probe beneath the surface with "x-ray vision", regarding the inner motivations and intentions of others. I'm open-minded and have an ongoing interest in learning and expanding my mental horizons. I'm pretty good at making others laugh and keeping a straight face with my sense of humor (most of the time). Even in the absence of experience, I seem to "just know" things. Although some people think they know me, they don't really know how I operate. I open myself to very few people. I share affection with close friends and family very generously. Having close family ties is a major priority for me. A lot of the things I do, I like to keep personal. I like to keep the relationships that I have with people private. I never want to come off as trying to get recognition or PR for what I do. Sometimes I get challenged and might spit fire back, nothing more and nothing less. If offended, I will react calmly even if a hurricane is raging inside of me. There's so many emotions at the end of the day & nobody likes to talk about it; but one of them is fear....Fear that you come this far & it can end this far. The dream could die; but me, I like the fear. It means I'm close. It means I'm ready!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
comedy, romance, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Native American, Other, Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Spicy, Comfort, Italian
Personality
romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, miss right now, penpal, romance, relationship, roommate, soulmate
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service
veteran, reserves
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
running, working out


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, travel, computers, naturism, cooking & recipes, reading, video games, dancing, running, working out, gardening, shopping, writing, internet, sports, yoga, swimming, movies, television
Their Body Type
fit, skinny, slender, slim, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Eye Color
black, gray, green, blue, hazel, brown, glass
Their Ethnicity
Other, Pacific Islander, African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, some college, college grad, currently in college
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no, only blood
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Drugs
never
They are looking for
mr. right, mr. right now, soulmate
Their Sign
libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Gender
Female


IM1INAMILLION's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for IM1INAMILLION*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for IM1INAMILLION

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of IM1INAMILLION on Celibate Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for IM1INAMILLION

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for IM1INAMILLION

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Celibate Passions video game Library

Celibate Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Celibate Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Celibacy & Abstinence Sites
Celibacy Research & Resources
Asexuality Sites
Miscellaneous Related Sites
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.